Our Committee for 2020-2021.

Our AGM, originally scheduled for Weds 6th May 2020, was held on Weds 30 Sept 2020, with a good number of members attending in person (socially distanced) at Tarporley Community Centre and others joining the meeting on Zoom. Ann Williams, our retiring Ticket Secretary, was presented with an orchid and thanked for her years of sterling service. Our new Committee was elected with Dennis Ridley taking over as Ticket Secretary. We hope that he will soon be in a position to sell some tickets to our events.

Our 2021 AGM also had to be postponed and will now be held on Weds 29 September 2021. We shall be saying goodbye to another Committee Member, Lesley Rex, who has masterminded our catering activities for many years. New Committee Members are always welcome – please contact the Chairperson or Secretary if you wish to volunteer.

Click on the links below (in bold) to contact either our Secretary or our Ticket Secretary.

ChairpersonAnne MacDonald
SecretaryAndrew Locke
TreasurerMoyra Wright
Membership SecretaryKim Kolodziejczyk
Lead Dance TeacherDiane Rooney
Committee MembersDennis Ridley (Tickets)
Lesley Rex – standing down
Christine Grove (Website)
Carole Chia
Kath Dunn